Hospitality Champion of the Year Past Winners				
Year	First	Last	Company	Branch
2023	John	Bradford	NC General Assembly	NC House
2023	Phil	Berger	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
				NC House
2022	Tim	Moore	NC General Assembly	(Speaker)
2022	Jason	Saine	NC General Assembly	NC House
2022	Paul	Newton	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
2022	Kirk	deViere	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
2021	Julia	Howard	NC General Assembly	NC House
2021	Chuck	Edwards	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
2020	Becky	Carney	NC General Assembly	NC House
2020	Jerry	Tillman	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
2019	Dan	Blue	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
2019	Chuck	McGrady	NC General Assembly	NC House
2018	Rick	Gunn	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
2018	David	Lewis	NC General Assembly	NC House
2017	Rick	Gunn	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
2016	Jason	Saine	NC General Assembly	NC House
2015	Harry	Brown	NC General Assembly	NC Senate
2014	Tom	Apodaca	NC General Assembly	NC Senate