Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff
Share |
At the North Carolina Restaurant & Lodging Association, it is our privilege to serve you any way we can. If you have any questions, please feel free to call us at 919-844-0098 or e-mail us.

 

 

Lynn D. Minges
President & Chief Executive Officer

919-844-3007, lminges@ncrla.org

Download Lynn Minges' bio.

 

  Alyssa Barkley
Chief Operating Officer/Health and Safety Regulations

919-844-7883, abarkley@ncrla.org

 

Kimberly Siomkos

Director of Government Affairs

919-861-0942, ksiomkos@ncrla.org


 

Mandy Hines

Director of Hospitality Education

919-277-8582, mhines@ncrla.org


 

 

 

Mindy Wharton
Director of Marketing and Business Development

919-277-8585, mwharton@ncrla.org


 

Miranda Kinney

Director of Communications

919-747-2205, mkinney@ncrla.org 

 

Natalie Cox

Database Manager & Membership Coordinator

919-277-8581, ncox@ncrla.org

  Amy Berenson
Executive Assistant/NCRLA Board Liaison

919-277-8580, aberenson@ncrla.org

 

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal